My Autoflower Journey Im New

Gonna be starting a new grow pretty soon got a few Autos i want to try im pretty new to this follow along with my journey

4 Likes

Set to watch my man and welcome to the forum !

you will find all the help you need here , whats your setup looking like man ? What strain are you growing ?

Thanks for tuning in i have one 3x3 tent going currently with some random seeds i had laying around but I just recently received my auto flower mix pack from ILGM with NL, BB, and AH. I have a 3x3x6 tent should be arriving soon my FF Happy Frog soil will be in This week along with some other stuff i ordered so i plan on getting things started this weekend super excited :laughing:

1 Like

Heres a very small photo i have going in my 3x3 going to put this outside and prep for my autos

3 Likes

I got the same mix pack.
Here is one of the blueberry

And 2 amnesia haze
I had trouble germinating the NL. The blueberry was a very easy grow for me unfortunately only 3 germinated. I also have a 3x3. The last 2 times I have added hydrogen peroxide to the distilled water used to germinate the seeds. 100% success rate. Coincidence or it really helps?
Grow what you like :sunglasses:

3 Likes

Nice your girls look amazing what light and soil did you use? How much did each plant yield for you

And me personally i just drop the seeds in a shot glass half filled with water place near cable box or device that gives off a little heat works every time for me. However i will test with these autos and see if that is the case

I use fox farm ocean forest for the grow soil. I amend it a little by adding some compost and a brick of buffered coco. 1.5 ch ft bag of FFOF, .5 cu ft of compost, one brick of coco hydrated with 7.5ml of CalMag in 1 gallon of water.
The blueberry is not a heavy yielder. The plant pictured came in 103g. The other 2 each weighed 85-86g cured. The amnesia haze are drying right now. Here is one of them hanging in my custom dry box

4 Likes