My 2 gold leaf girls

I am growing 2 gold leaf girls this grow,I have grown gold leaf twice before so I’m expecting a great grow ( hopefully) ,I have a new smaller grow tent,its 4ft/2ft/6ft ,my usual grow tent is 4/4/6 ,but it actually stands about a ft taller than this one for some reason and I live in a private rental where they seem to do a lot more inspections when I’m growing or it just feels that way since ya don’t want to get found out so the bigger one is harder to disguise, the smaller new one can easily look like a wardrobe,disguise the outside and drape some clothes over it and no one is the wiser,so I have been growing and posting on here for just over 3 years now and this will be my first grow with the new tent,wish me luck

8 Likes

So here are the girls,they are 4-5 weeks old,the bigger one on the right is actually the younger one since only one of 2 seeds I tried to start sprouted so a week later I started the bigger one,but the smaller one got to a certain height and then suddenly slowed right down,luckily she has picked up now she is under the hps light ,

@Myfriendis410. @Midwestnewbie
@Willd. @Coltfire
@North_East_Newbie. @Hogmaster
@elheffe702. @DoomSack
@DoobieNoobie. @Zombo

13 Likes

Looks like you are off and running @daz49 looking forward to seeing how these girls turn out.

3 Likes

Nice set up.
This is my first time with the GL strain and they are huge.
Took some clones too.
Looks like your ready for moving them into bigger pots.
Good luck with the grow

2 Likes

Thanks brothers and yeah I agree they will be up for a pot change very soon,hopefully in the next week,gold leaf grow big with big tasty buds so I’m hoping they’ll do well

3 Likes

That Gold Leaf is a monster all right. Be ready lol.

2 Likes

Thanks bro, yeah I have grown them twice before and 2 would easily fill out my bigger tent so I’ll have to try to keep these girls smaller lol not the usual thing someone would say about their grow is it haha