Meizhi viparspectra or mars hydro?

Hi guy if you had let say 150 to 200 extra to spend which led light would you buy?
I already own a 300w mars hydro and its doing great along with a gazillion cfls but I would like to add another led to the bunch and i was hoping if you guys can help me with my decision since I am new to leds and I have zero knowledge on this .
The top 3 brands that i found with a good amount of positive reviews within my budget was Meizhi viparspectra and mars hydro
Thanks to all

I have a Mars 300 and a vipatspectra 300…i can’t tell u which is better but, the viper has more white lights than the Mars… My new purchase will be a 900w MEIZHI…

it’s hard to beat for 189 shipped

Wow you really cant

I have a 600 and a 900 Viparspectra. Love them both. This is my first grow with just the 600

7 Likes

I have 2 Viparspectra 900’s. Just started but happy so far. I like the Veg & Bloom switches.

1 Like

Check the Mars website. They have a black Friday sale now. I got the mars2 700 for 261$

2 Likes

I have 3-300 and a 600watt meizhi never had any problems great costumer service and the price you can’t beat

5 Likes

I have a 1000 watt king plus and 2 Meizhi 450 watt reflector series and I love the Meizhi lights mine were 109 when I got them on Amazon with a veg and bloom switch

they are 195 true watts and my 1000 w king is only a few more than that

2 Likes

Yea men. I am debating between the meizhi 450 or 600 and the viparspectra 450 or 600 mars hydro not so much because their policy on warranty and repair is kinda weird