Low yield in all my plants what's up?

I use about 600w of lighting and your grow kit. My yield s have been poor at best. I’ve followed the grow bible to no avail you advertise yields is 16 to 20 ounces per plant if I get three I’m lucky I’m an indoor grow. I can’t figure it out.

1 Like

Welcome to the forum. What’s your feeding routine like. I have mine on a high PK going through flower

I imagine your lighting is not up to the task and 16 to 20 oz per plant is a good outdoor grow. What size is your grow space, what is the brand/details of your light? 600w led lights are often more like 100 real watts and will NOT produce anywhere near what the plant is capable of producing.

8 Likes

@Bodie1 16-20 per plant or is that per square meter, I’m a newbie but that sounds extremely high

2 Likes

You will never get that yield on a 600 fake watt light. I get over 2 lbs per harvest now using real led lights by HLG. This is the dried, cured and no stems weight. :+1:

I am an indoor grower who has broke every single grow rule possible. I am now the Master and produce Super Monsters that are 7 to 8 feet tall and 6 to 8 feet wide indoors. On a 12/12 schedule start to finish.

I am an anomaly.

8 Likes

Welcome to the forum

1 Like

@MrPeat an anomaly is what it’s all about!! Make your own rules break rules cause in the end what the f**k does anyone really know anyway???

Scientists can’t figure out rona and they’re working on that shit 24/7. Not much research has gone into growing other than personal research for the most part.

Keep being you and breaking boundaries mrpeat!

:call_me_hand:t4:

3 Likes

It took me time to get where I am at.

@KoolHandLuke That is for a whole plant and its gotta be BIG. You can look at my Avatar and see me hold a 7’6” beast I grew indoors.

2 Likes