Looking for opinions

Hi everyone - I am new to growing, but a longtime aficionado of pot -
I only recently discovered ILGM for seeds and now I want to start living my dream of growing the best, for my own use.
I received an autoflowering mix pack and I have 6 seeds starting (2 ea), but with the late start (I am in Connecticut) and more research needed I will be growing these outdoors and meantime I want to set up the best indoor grow tent I can.
My goals are to have one extraordinary yield at a time of 8+ Ounces of dried buds, and just grow consistently and sequentially
I am thinking 2 plants
:black_small_square: Tent - 48"x48"x80" TopoLite Amazon.com
:black_small_square: Vivisun Air Filtration Kit 4" Carbon filter/ fan combo https://www.amazon.com/VIVOSUN-Air-Filtration-Kit-Controller/dp/B06XFRNPR8/ref=pd_cp_86_1?pd_rd_w=dmUNv&pf_rd_p=ef4dc990-a9ca-4945-ae0b-f8d549198ed6&pf_rd_r=7082DGQGGYVDKJQCB1Z9&pd_rd_r=d1b48437-a010-11e9-9267-a9ab6f5020bb&pd_rd_wg=MUaVL&pd_rd_i=B06XFRNPR8&psc=1&refRID=7082DGQGGYVDKJQCB1Z9
:black_small_square: Lighting - Either - QB-324 or should I start with something like this Yueme COB as a learning curve https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0794WHD4M/ref=ask_ql_qh_dp_hza
:black_small_square: Nutrient pack from ILGM (Bergman’s All Fertilizers set)
:black_small_square: Soil - FoxFarm FX14000 Ocean Forest Potting soil
:black_small_square: AcuRite 00613 Indoor Thermometer, Hydrometer and Humidity.
:black_small_square: I nave Amnesai, NorthernLights and Blueberry Autoflower and Banana Kush (fem) seeds -
:black_small_square: I intend to try a Scroog

• I am looking for suggestions, recommendations and critiques of my proposed setup. I am so excited and have waited so long for this moment to be here, I can hardly wait, but I want to do it right - Thank you in advance for all your help - @Covertgrower @dbrn32
3 Likes

Hello @ravenchief and welcome to an awesome forum. Many people here to help with things as you go.