Long time listener first time grower

Hey Everyone,
This is my first time growing and wanted to share my grow. Any tips or advice, the edges of leaves are curling up

• What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed: autoflower GDP

• Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF: Fox Farms Ocean Forest

• Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, Troths: started in solo cup transferred to 5 gallon cloth pot 2 days ago

• PH of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable): 6.5

• PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable: idk

• Indoor or Outdoor: indoor, Vivosun 2ftx4ftx5ft

• Light system: Spider Farms 1000d hanging 24in above canopy

• Temps; Day, Night: keep lights on 24/7, temp hovers around 72 degrees

• Humidity; Day, Night: I have a hydrometer outlet measures humidity and turns on humidifier when drops below 65 rh. When the humidity goes over 3 percent (68) it turns on my vivosun 4in intake carbon filter

• Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size: hurricane fan blowing at lowest setting over canopy

• AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,: humidifier and vivosun 4in air intake with carbon filter: hydrometer keeps humidity around 65 rh +/- 3%

• Co2; Yes, No: open tent for a couple minutes maybe twice a day

3 Likes

Looks good just keep your watering in a 4 to 6 from the center make them roots look for the water and then the fun begins

4 Likes

@Jonny420 , welcome fellow grower! Looks like you have a good idea about what you’re doing. Yea make those tiny roots seek the water for the first few weeks. My spring grow sprouted on 4/29-30, so just a bit ahead of yours and you are welcome to ride along. I’m doing a journal and I’ll tag you from there If you want.

1 Like

@Jonny420 Welcome! I’m growing GDP right now too lol. Keep your thread full of pics this summer so we can follow your progress!! :seedling::green_heart::seedling::green_heart:

3 Likes