Lighting color 6500k -2700k

Hi im very very new to this & just need an exact answer because ive looked everywhere & can’t find anything for an exact answer. I need 2know if to use all 6500k for cycle then when im supose to change to 2700k do i just use all 2700k or am i supose to mix & match ect ect. I have 8 4ft bulbs. Please if anyone can tell me a very simple easy answer id greatly greatly appreciate it.

1 Like

6500k for the veg cycle and 2700k for flowering. Simplest and easiest I can put it :v::bear:

3 Likes

Kkk thanks so much i didn’t know if it should be mixed in any way ect ect. With the tons & tons of information it can be like looking for a needle in a haystack just to find one exact answer.

2 Likes

It is good to mix some 6500k in when flowering too, they still need their blues. Especially for the initial flower stretch when u start flowering stage

1 Like

See if i don’t ask I’d be a mess LOL. So only on the 2nd cycle/the 2700k i mix in a couple 65s/blue ?? Also on the 1st cycle/6500k should that also be mixed with a couple of 27s/red or no just all blue??? And thank u so much for helping brother i have not one person to ask.

1 Like

@dbrn32 can guide you on a more definitive answer

2 Likes

Oh man, brother idk how to ask or find him it took me like 4hrs just to figure out how to get on here & ask questions. I know its hard to believe but i don’t really mess with shit like this or computers ect.

2 Likes

He will see it since I tagged him :v::bear:

3 Likes

Thanks brother so much thats was mad cool

1 Like

Ohhh ok im starting to see now thanks bro & thanks for pics there badass

1 Like