Light, greenhouse, clones

Hi all, I would love some input/advice here:

I am very new to all this. Running my very first crop. Getting advice from a friend who has been growing for a while, BUT, this friend is often EXTREMELY difficult to get a hold of. Four days - no response to calls or texts. This is typical for him, and, even though I really appreciate his help and input, I often come across things that I have no clue of, and I struggle to find answers online too. I hope this forum will be of help :slight_smile:

PART A

So, I have outdoor plants that I’ve been growing in a small greenhouse since roughly 10 December. (BEAR IN MIND - I AM IN THE SOUTHERN HEMISPHERE, SO THAT WOULD BE LIKE 10 JUNE FOR NORTHERNERS). They are now in bloom it seems (and even this, I am still very unsure of in terms of my ability to understand/know/recognize when the plant is flowering). Upon scouring the internet for thoughts, I came across the issue of street-lights. I then realized that there is a street-light about 25 - 30metres from my greenhouse. The greenhouse is on the flat-roof slab of my house. First floor (not sure if Americans regard the first floor in the same way the English do? We refer the ground floor, then the first floor above that. I believe Americans may refer to the first floor as the one on the ground? Whichever way, this is not on the ground floor, it is one level up - first floor/second storey). Thus there is a clear horizontal entrance of light from the street light.

So, how do I know whether or not this light will influence my plants. I am aware that many growers have indicated that street-lights at that distance did not entirely stop their plants from flowering, but, I have also read that often the flowers/buds are poor/weak quality due to to much light at night.