LED light for 2x2 tent

Hi there experts,

I know this topic has been around plenty of times, but I am about to buy a light and I’m not 100% certain about that.

I could see that a lot of people are using and recommending HLG 135W QB V2 RSPEC kit, which I do understand why :slight_smile:

But my question is whether you would recommend going with the 648 diablo or stick with Rspec ( I would use one light for both veg and flower).

To be honest I do not have any budget for the light, I just want the best what it is on the market right now, and here comes your knowledge which i lack at this point, could you recommend something (if there is anything)?

I also saw new MIGRO lineup which for this tent would be the ARAY 120W, but as I said I’m no expert in this category.

Hope some of you will be kind enough to help me.

Cheers!

2 Likes

Welcome to the community ! The hlg 135 V2 R-Spec. Would be a excellent choice for your 2 x 2 space.
To grow start to finish. I Use two 260 v2 rspec XL in a 4x4 space. Very pleased. Just my thoughts good luck

7 Likes

She got u covered. Best light ull find for that spot. And im sure ull hear this about 1000 more times. Hlg and none else. Maybe a touch pricy but definatrly worth it seeing everyone trees from them lights verses mone with blurples. Lol.

3 Likes

Okay, thanks a lot @kellydans and @Mark0427 !

I will go for it!

2 Likes

Still all out of likes guys or id like this shit. I dont see how u can run out of like after being on almost 2 weeks or so. Need an admin to move me up. I like looking at pics and i run out of likes fast when looking at pics.

@drpeterstruck This would be a product of ilgm gold leaf, an HLG 260 v2 R-Spec.

10 Likes

@kellydans lookin fire! congrats :slight_smile:

I am currently setting up new project and I will be doing autos only, probably you will see one of my journals in the near future.

Would love to hear advises from other growers!

1 Like