Leaf problems, need help Please

Hi All, I’m a beginner on my second grow and have an issue with deformed leaves on 2 of my 5 plants, I need some advice on how to proceed.
The 2 plants I have an issue with are skywalker og, and Fruity pebbles both from seeds and all seeds came from Growers choice (all my new seeds are from ILGM and will be used on my next grow).
The other plants are critical Kush from seed and critical Kush clone from my last harvest and the baby is supposed to be a fem cindy99 but in my last grow it started flowering at day 55 so I planted it 5 weeks behind the others so they all finish close to the same time thinking I got all autos but we will see.
Sorry, my photos of the other plants did not download so only have pictures of affected plants.
I’m using FF soil and ferts, soil is a mix of happy frog and oceans forest with 20% pert in 4 gallon pots. Light is a famurs 2000 watt LED light in a 5x5 tent.
By all the helpful pictures I find here at ILGM it appears to be a tobacco mosaic virus but now that it’s on more than 1 plant I’m afraid it may be something else, or just (growers choice) genetics have it.
I noticed the 2 deformed leaves on sky very early when it was a seeding but it never got any worse but now see it on a few more leaves and on FP.
Between both plants, total of about 15 leaves are affected.
I also looked for aphids on and under with a jewelers loop and don’t see anything.
I will attach photo’s of all please be kind I made some mistakes trimming too much to early and now am in the process of some LST
Any help is appreciated I have been diggin the forums on here and hope I’m doing this correctly please let me know if I’m doing something wrong.

IMG_3596|375x500

1 Like

Looks like a form of leaf variegation. It’s genetic and not harmful.

3 Likes

Thank you for the quick reply and your expertise Bobbydigital very much appreciated.
Forgot to mention this is day 43 since putting in 4 gallon pots going to flip soon.