Kiss (keep it simple smoker)

I must say that I have been very happy with the ILGM team and reading all the FORUMs. I have been ordering quality seeds from here for a couple of years and even after my 5th grow I consider my self a NEWBIE because every grow I learn something new. I LOVE the Autoflowers and have had great success with the White Widow, GSC, and these three in the pic I took today are from the Autoflower 2.0 Pack. The one in the back is 5 weeks in and the other two just hit 3 weeks today. I have done the paper towel method every time for germination. I use Happy Frog Soil, Fox Farm TRIO nutes(very little), super pots, led lights,small fans for ventalatiuon one timer and a rubbermaid cabinet. I have been gardening vegetabnles since I was old enough to work in the garden so I do have Green Thumb in my DNA. The best advice I can give any new grower without nukeing it is patience and do not let your anxiety get the best of you, Im the worlds worse about worrying about everything my girls are doing! Keep in mind this is a weed that is very versatile and once you get that taproot and have all the right conditions its honestly on cruise control , dont get me wrong this takes dedication and you will have hick ups, learn from them and you will be amazed everytime you hang those beautiful ladies to dry. I keep that simple as well and also cure in brown paper bags. Once again I am here to learn even more and make every grow better than the last. Its paid off for me, Im a medical patient with a card but have been saving a lot of money growing my own. I’m going to be posting pics of my simple set up and progress until harvest.
I’m glad to be in a group now and not all over the WWW. So much information can be overwhelming. KISS…Peace …

5 Likes