Just some insight?

Kay… so these gals have what I hope is the flowering stage… they have been in the 12/12 for maybe 2 months max…
these are what I’m hoping is some bud sites on the plants.
the lighting set up along wit being enclosed in its own closet.
curious on if they going in the right direction, and if so how much longer they should take. seems long only cause they stayed in the veg state for 3 or 4 months!!! just to let it grow and maximize the yield… any info, input or advice, greatly appreciated!!!

1 Like

It is buds. What strain are you growing? Is it one with a longer flowering time. Two months of flipping I would think the buds would be bigger but I am still new to this. If I read correctly, they have been growing for about five to seven months overall? If you go on the short side of your grow time line, that is five months. So may be right on track depending on strain flowering time estimates.

1 Like

Did you ran it on 12/12 the entire grow? A couple cats in here do that. But she just looks like she went into flower not more then 2 weeks ago maybe a month if lights were flipped…

2 Likes

And some pics in natural light be nice too.

4 Likes

no in the veg state, it was longer light time… then switched to 12/12

ima be 100… idk the slightest the strain. they were bag seeds. just happened upon them after buying some to smoke. and found several seeds from multiple bags… I noticed while growing they are 2 completely different from each other…
can see the difference in growth and the leaves on one longer skinnier lighter in color. as for her sister, more of a forest green color, wider full leaves…
but they were without a doubt indica… as is main weed smoked.

1 Like

[quote=“amandamouth, post:6, topic:56199”]
longer skinnier lighter in color. as for her sister, more of a forest green color, wider full leaves…
[/quote]sounds like one mores sativa dim and the others indica of sorts the indica usually have the chunky fans the sativa more of a slender leave