Just saying Hello, Glad to be here

I didn’t find here where new members get introduced.
So I’m posting here, but feel free to move me if it is the wrong spot.
I see many being intro’d be in normal forums.

I have been growing in the soil since the 1980s.
I started nhydrop[onics and aeroponics in 2006.

I go by Jedi Creator, a hacker handle since the 1970s

My name is Jerry, for those who may care.

To give you an idea of who I am, or what I am:
I have a doctorial degree in Physic’s
A Ph.D. in Aerospace Engineering
A Master’s of Science
and an MD in Medicine.
Yes, I liked school:)

I have been growing for years but was stuck in a US state that said it was illegal, until now:)(

It’s nice to be here. I got here by accident while looking for seeds.
Glad I made that decision.

ILGM, thank you for being here and hosting this forum.

10 Likes

Good to meet you

I should have done this but I just barged in like I had been here for years

I think you will love it here. No drama and genuinely nice people who are always ready to help

My name is Don, Jerry…welcome to the cool kids corner of the net

1 Like

Welcome
You will fit right in with a bunch of growers on this site.
Did you pick out some seeds?
Indoors or out?
Check out any topic by Hellraiser, Arrow, BobbyDigital, Nicky.

1 Like

Welcome to the community @JediCreator

at this time I am only doing indoor.
Ebb system, with all the bells and whistles that we need.
Not overly technical, but I like to have a harvest.
I’m going from a 4X8 tent to a 4X4 tent.
I’m feeling claustrophobia.

Decided that only 2 plants should be run, but I’m very familiar with SCROG.

2 Likes

You obviously are not new to this so you should fit right in

Welcome to the community. I believe that you will like the folks here. From what I read about your growing experience you will fit it quite well. All are just a hit away. happy growing :rofl: :bat:

Happy Growing is a lifestyle. That’s my life, everything else is just supported.
:slight_smile: