Just harvested my first grow!

Hey everybody I just finished my first ever grow of anything! I want to take this time and give a big ups to ILGM. Also and most importantly thanks to all my new friends that walked me through this you have no idea how valuable you have been. Can’t wait to try again. I only popped one Bean cause I had no idea what I was doing 9 to go :grin:

9 Likes

Congrats!!! I’m just starting with mine. You did a good job…I killed mine in the dang rockwool. I studied and researched for months as i collected my system together. Im really proud of my set up. I got everything thats needed for hydro. I made my hydro aeroponics system myself and it works great!!! I mean to tell you it’s not lacking anything except my plants. Now what do I do besides try again with different seeds and then what seeds can hang with my mistakes that will be made…not if I can help it but you know what i mean. Funny thing I checked pH yesterday and it was 6.7. This is my 1st forum or blog too so if I do something wrong let me know cuz I’m gonna need some help. Angie

1 Like

Those look terrible. Better send them to me so I can try them and make sure they are safe :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:. Just playin those look great and congrats. Get to curing and then smoking!

Congratulations on your first harvest. You did a great job!

1 Like

Those look rather thick :yum:

Looking good! Congrats on a job well done.

@raustin you were a big help much love :+1:t4:

1 Like

@Angie if this is your first grow remember you have a ton of support here, good luck!

1 Like

@Familyman lol now drying and curing more uncharted territory sure I’ll be back for more advice :facepunch:t4:

Ask away. I learn from your questions too

Congrats man!! Thanks alot!!! I’ll sure need the advice. I have to replace the little suckers now and i haven’t got a clue.

Looks great! Time to start another grow!