Is this male or female or is it to early.? I'm a newbie soooo could someone please help me out

2 Likes

Too early to tell yet.
m_and_f2

2 Likes

Thanks. About how long do I wait until the gender reveal :joy:

1 Like

It will probably be a few weeks yet.

1 Like

Heres a link took me a min. to find it.

1 Like

Alright thanks see you in a few weeks with more questions

2 Likes

Way to early to tell.

2 Likes

Yup, tag any of us in a few weeks… happy pharming!

2 Likes

My plant started off growing 3 fan leaves now it’s getting 5 is this normal??

1 Like

@GmbWu420 yes this is normal. Mine started with three and are up to 7. Perfectly normal!

2 Likes

This is how she looks now. Well I hope it’s a she lol!!

2 Likes

Heyy thanks!. I may need you or someone else’s help a lot more real soon.

2 Likes

She’s looking good from what I can tell. I’m still a noobie here. But not looking bad. Whatever you’re doing keep at it!

2 Likes

To early my friend. Welcome to growing. Put @ before a name of someone that you may think will help with your grow. @Covertgrower @dbrn32 @Oldguy and many other can help. Happy growing stay the course. @GmbWu420

4 Likes

@Growcoast any tips on LST

2 Likes

I use LST For all my grows. I do not like to top. I try and do as little stress as possible to the plants. I only top the big girl out of the bunch if necessary. I usually just real carefully tie the top of my plants down. I take garden ties to do this. I will send a picture of how I Do so in a little bit at the store right now.

3 Likes

@Growcoast here she is

3 Likes

I would repot. And give it a week to adapt and then I would start LST. Looks good so far just ask away. Do you have ph and tds meters? Maybe we can some other to chime in lets see @MidwestGuy. @Covertgrower

2 Likes

My opinion (it’s just an opinion):