Is this a nutrient deficiency or surplus or something else?

So I know this is probably the most commonly asked question of here but this is my first grow so I’m new to all this, gorilla glue auto, 9 weeks in, been flowering for about 4 weeks, 5 gal pots, 6.2 ph water , happy frog dirt, fox farms nutrients, was previously only giving small doses according to this chart l of the nutes but the last two feedings I gave it a full dose each time. I have attached my feeding/watering schedule below this. Does anyone know how much longer these might take until harvest? Waiting on tricome change. And how much dry yield can I expect?,

Aug 5 Planted seeds
Gorilla glue auto flower from ILGM
Started flower September 5th

Week 1 (aug 5-11)
Seedling
Light at 24”
70-90 rh
80-90°
Ph 6.0 water

Week 2(aug 12-18)
Light at 18-24”
70-90 rh
80-90°
Ph 6.0 water
14ml grow big 30 ml big bloom in 2 gal on aug 16th
Only used 1-1.5 gallons between all 3 plants
Started to have curling so raised the light to 24” and turned down to 75%

Week 3 (aug 19-25)
Light at 24”
75% rh
80-85°
Ph 6.0 water
water on 19th 1.5 gal
Started lst on aug 22
Aug 24 fed with 60 ml big bloom 30 ml grow big in 2 gallons of water divided among three plants

Week 4 (aug 26-Sep1)
Light at 24”
80 rh
80°
Watered September 1

Week 5( sep 2- 8)
!!!Flowering began around September 5th!!!
Light all the way up high and on max
70-80 rh
80°
5ml of tigerbloom per 2gal
8ml of growbig per 2 gal
30 ml bb all on September 7

Week 6 (sep 9-15)
60%-70 rh
70-80°
Light all the way up high and on max
Watered ph water September 10th (1.5 gal /3)
15 ml bb 10ml grow big 10ml tiger bloom on September 14th
Broke main top on 14th

Week 7 (sep 16-22)
70 rh
80°
Light all the way up, turned down a little on 17th
Watered reg on September 17th
September 20 23ml of gb 23ml tb 34ml bb in 3 gal ph 6.8

Week 8 (sep 23-29)
60%rh
77°
Light all the way up
1 gal per plant every 3 days
Reg water ph 6.2 on September 23