Is it harvesting time for white widow autoflower

Hello everyone this is my first grow ever so I’m a super newbie, I was wondering if it’s time to harvest I’m growing white widow auto in AeroGarden it’s 63 days old
I’m growing two plants one plant I know for sure it’s not time yet but my other one some of the bud areas are showing brown trichomes And some areas cloudy its hard for me to tell the percentages but looks kinda like a 50/50 trichome but again I might be wrong I’m using the digital scope, it’s hard for me to keep it still to get a good shot but anyways I took some pictures And videos hopefully they good enough to tell, I’m hoping there not ready yet cause I didn’t start my two week flush yet, I’m so afraid to ruin the flavor and effects and again please excuse my unprofessional pics and vids I got pics and vids of trichomes and whole plants so you can see, now my lights are scheduled off right now so I had to use my phone light and scope light to get the pictures so if needed when it’s daylight I can take some more, and also when I’m finished with everything one I have them cured and it’s complete I will do a diary also I took pics from beginning and along the way I just wanted to wait till I was complete to post a diary thanks for reading and any suggestions you can give me

I can’t upload the videos I tried

5 Likes

@Woodyv. At only 63 days You’ve still got some time left.
When did they first show pistils ?
You have to check the buds themselves for the trichome shots as the small sugar leaves will amber up before the buds.
Looks like another couple weeks at least.
:+1::v:
And welcome to the neighborhood. :wink::call_me_hand:

4 Likes

Thank you so much, I started noticing pistils beginning of week 6 from seed,

when should I start flushing

First. Just to clarify. You are currently at 63 days from seed ?
Or 63 days from pistils ?

1 Like

Its 63 days from seed

Ok. That changes things a bit.