Is booster good for entire grow, without extra nutes?

I have been growing for 3 years, shooting from the hip, with good results. Learning from you has actually hurt my grows. (Iblame myself not you gurus) One question for you. Starting with miracle grow soil, adding just water for 2 months them starting with booster. This is all I need to raise my girls without any nute blocks? I think I need just to check my water ph though, but should everything work fine? Am growing in soil because being afraid to go hydro. What are your thoughts, Please.

Al

Checking ph is definitely a must both in and out going I will leave the rest to the experience

What soil are you wanting to used ? Miracle moisture control right ? I’m not exactly sure of N.P.K. Levels in this soil medium but you can vegetatively grow a plant 2-4 weeks in this soil without any fertilizers additives until week four (4) in vegetative time of growing . Than you will have to add fertilizers to continue growing in to flower stage so plants can bud and produce .

Hey Yoshi, hows it growing. Havent talked in a while. I have a question for you, if you can answer would be great. I bought an TDS EZ water tester for my grow, Tap mater is registering 166-170 on my meter. Do you think this is why my plants are rusting and spotty? Is this reading in the realm of best water to use or should I use my water from my filtered fridge which is 150 ish or try something else.
Thanks buddy for your help.
Al