IntroductionTo the club

I would like to introduce myself to the rest of the club. My name is Mike and I live on the east coast of the US. I will be 59 yrs. old next Friday. I do love growing Marijuana!! It can drive me crazy at times, but I always come back for more. I have been growing for over 10 yrs. and only recently started to use fox farm and now Roberts fertilizer. I hope to make some friends and learn a lot. Take care, Mike

what up mike glad your here:v:

hiya, welcome to ILOVEGROWINGMARIJUANA

Hey Mike,

I’m also on the east coast in the US, so it’s cool to know I’ve got another east coast guy in here! You’ve joined an amazing little community here, and I’m glad you introduced yourself. You’ll quickly fit right in with every one else here!

hey Mike your gonna love this forum, .Every time you visit it you’ll find more knowledge ,and sometimes rethink old ideas… Welcome to ILGM…

Hey gang, thanks for all the welcomes! Glad to be here! Mike

I hope you find it as rewarding here as I am. Nice to speak with others of like passion.

Ilgm strain strawberry cush is a very impressive plant I recommend it to all that luv to grow an smoke 3 seed all germinated an doing great an out of the five different strains I have going it is the most impressive so far

I am new here too. 55 years old and 40 years veteran grower of great green. They used to call me Johnny Reefer Seed from all the herb I grew on public golf courses around South and Central FL. Now living in zero tolerance GA. Still growing, but only indoor. Built my own box that doubles as a food dehydrator. True stealth.

Welcome to Ilgm @OldStealth nice to see a fellow Georgian even if ya are a transplant. Happy growing