Indoor grow intrest

How much power would a grow tent use 4 a 2 plant setup. Can ne body help

It actually depends on what kind of lighting your going to use

Well not sure. Don’t know much about the indoor grow. I would be after something that works n doesn’t chew power. Suggestions welcome

Led lights save other accessories ? But you have to determine on what you can afford ? I bought a 24x24x54 tent setup with dwc bucket , led light , air pump , and the techna-flora recipe for success nutrient package for $500 . The light was okay , but as a beginner I was anxious of seeing quick results which by no means comes when growing . It requires patience and lots of it . So being that I was anxious I thought it could be the lights that was causing the slow growth . Need to say , the light would have worked , but not in record time . I research YouTube and discovered the Kind led light , the California solar storm led light , black dog , and Advance LED lighting , did a comparison from research studies , and bought the new series XTE 350 dimmeable control 5 watt Cree LED light , and I could not have made a better choice . It by far has out done the competition easily . It’s pricy , but for quality and quantity it will cost somewhere . The blue spectrum for vegging is awesome during veg for very vigorous leaf growth . Have not got to flowering yet , which is approaching this week . I’m considering a flush with sledgehammer by fox farm , and than a feed with ILGM nutrients which is totally worth every penny and time consuming wait . The cap of the nutrients is an almost automatic measurement for plants . I had all kind of nutrient issues using hot soil for seedlings , and over watering , and the fox farm nutrient trio , which some people have many successful grows under belts with the product , but than in between the issues , I waited time enough for soil to dry , and started ILGM grow in the 4 week and I could be more happy with the results , the plant took off , revived