Ilgm zkittlez grow

Growing 3 zkittlez fem seeds.everything was going great 2 weeks in flower and hermies…any one else see this with this strain?
Super soil grow led lights water with 6.8 ph rain water started adding molasses at light switch.defoiled leaves some at light switch.
I have grown for years Never had hermie before ever…

4 Likes

It happens eventually to all of us. Normally not two though have you double check for light leaks or uncovered led equipment light :thinking:

5 Likes

Gotta agree with @MeEasy, it just happened to me with a PH, I would most definitely check for light leaks an such

3 Likes

Like the two above said. Light leaks are the number one cause of herms with new growers.

Overloading on nutrients (super soil), bad environment (normally too hot) and genetics can also play a roll.

Sorry for the loss. But there’s next go round

5 Likes

No beginner here…nope no light leaks…never have…question is is any one else getting hermies from this strain?I was wondering because seeds I got were not best looking …little tiny green things not nice brown striped mature seeds.

3 Likes

Not with that strain, but I have had the same problem, bubba kush from seedsman seeds. I’ve have checked everything I can think of! With no definitive proof of what happened, I trimmed her up 3 weeks into flower, light defoliation. 4 weeks old she gave me some bananas on top of her buds!

Purple haze, seedsman seeds. Same problem!

2 Likes

Genetics… :angry::rage::face_with_symbols_over_mouth:
:v::sunglasses:

2 Likes

My thoughts exactly…:+1::+1: appreciate the feedback!

2 Likes

I have some fem now 5 to be exact week 3 end of bloom looking good check it out on my profile I keep ya posted but let me remember someone had this happened recently… Congrats on 1st post and welcome to the community. @Heybud.

2 Likes

I just finished one up and did not have any problems

2 Likes

Thanks for all the input I appreciate it!