If you know you know, setup time

Haven’t started yet just waiting on a few more things but I’m looking forward to getting started, small back round I’m a computer scientist and I love the green goddes mary jane but live in a place where its illegal and anyone that sells doesn’t know what they are doing or selling. I could be buying crack laced poop painted green so its do it yourself time but just wanted to start this page to show a couple of things I’ve gotten so far I’m open to call suggestions and comments and I hope you all have super grow runs this year!

4 Likes

It’s an exciting time. My advice: Set up and maintain the environment (air exchange, room temp, leaf temp, humidity, light, water, nutrients). If you’re like me each of those environmental elements has an optimum measurement. Balance them and the plant will take care of the rest.

1 Like

Yes I was thinking of getting a window ac because my central likes to crap out in the summer

Looks like you are off to a good start. I didn’t see a TDS/PPM meter.

3 Likes

Growing organic. May not need one.

1 Like

I’m doing a organic super coco! Like Mr canucks

2 Likes

Ok don’t know much about organic growing. I agree about not knowing what you are getting in the street weed. HAPPY GROWING

2 Likes

Happy growing! And Happy new year!

1 Like

@Aussie_autos is an organic grower and he can probably point you in the right direction. Looks like you have a majority of what you need. Double check specs on your light to make sure the flower footprint is enough for your space. Other than that maybe look into some ratcheting hangers, trellis net, and inkbird controller they are nice to have and I didn’t see a timer to adjust light on a schedule unless your smart surge protector does it?

1 Like