If You Could Get Your Hand On Any Strain (seed)

Question time!

If you could get your hands on any genetics in seed form only. What strain(s) would you like to grow and why?

I always thought Frisian Duck looked super funky and would be cool to grow, that or Mandarin Cookies due to its beautiful colours!

6 Likes

On my bucket list Acapulco gold, Panama red, Columbian gold and original skunk they are all classic strains

13 Likes

I’m a beginner, but I eventually want to grow “Freak Show” as a just because. Craziest looking sxxx I’ve ever seen. But my dream grow would have to be a true Durban Poison.

5 Likes

Already many great strains mentioned …

Mine #1 would be Hash Plant
Followed by anything with the word kush …
I had 2 seeds of orange kush cake and roasted them somehow …they sprouted great …and were gone in a day …pests ,insects animal who knows …
The real reason …I’m a noob …

More bag seed I plan to roll the dice on next year
Sugar Kush
707 Kush
Orange apricot 2
Super Sherb 4

Sorry for extra info great topic

3 Likes

:100: I’m growing Super Skunk from ilgm now…

After reading reading and more reading, I have come to find out, I’m probably never going to smoke, taste and smell original skunk again :rage:

My bad, after my teenage years work,job,kids…I was already growing successfully so I didn’t really follow the cannabis revolution and wasn’t buying high times magazine anymore.

Up until just not so long ago…cause my outdoor harvest doesn’t last till the following harvest I was asking my connection…just get me some skunk… skunk…not girl scout cookies… gorilla glue…blue dream… wedding cake…I’m thinking WTF when did these names start. 🤷

After some research, I’m just heartbroken. My guy isn’t getting it, cause it’s not out there to get. I’m certainly not the only person who’d just die to get it. Guess he isn’t making the names of this shit up either

I did read a place that doesn’t deliver seeds to the US says they have skunk # 1 but is it the same?