I need help just flip the flower a week ago now my leaves are like this

I just flipped to flower 8 days ago my ppm was 140,000 ph 6.3. I got my ppm down to 115,000 and ph to 5.9. I added 5ml cal mag. Why did this happen and what will be the effects on my overall yield. Please help me? I want to know what I did or why this is happening?

2 Likes

Welcome to the community, those PPM readings are more 1400 and 1100. There’s a slew of questions that need to be asked before some of the great growing peeps on here can help with. There’s a support ticket that you can fill out and the wise ones will answer. I’m not very good at diagnosing leaf symptoms as much as a numbers guy. Just from an observation, calcium, and looks like some serious heat stress. Here the jist of the ticket . @AfgVet @Docnraq @MeEasy @MattyBear @Low @ConcreteBudz

What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed (photo or auto)
-Age of plant/what week of flower
-Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF
-Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, fabric pots
-PH and TDS of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)
-PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable
-Method used to measure PH and TDS
-Indoor or Outdoor if indoor, size of grow space
-Light system LED, MH/HPS/CMH/Fluorescents, or other
-Actual wattage draw of lights
-Current Light Schedule
-Temps; Day, Night
-Humidity; Day, Night
-Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size
-AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,
-Co2; Yes, No

3 Likes

What wattage is your light and how close is it? Looks like light burn to me. I can assure you 5ml of cal mag didn’t do that to your plants.

Edit…after a closer inspection I change my mind thats not light burn thats definitely a major calcium deficiency.

1 Like

Let me guess…you are using reverse osmosis or purified water

1 Like

Bro Ur ppm is to high I believe it should be around 850 to 950 and later it should be around 1100