I need a WHOLE HEAP of advice

I feel like I’m about to lose everything. So this is my first year growing and everything was going really well until recently. First about a week or two ago I discovered a bad spider mite infestation on my sunset sherbet. I’ve been treating that with nukem (both plants of course, not just the one). So I’m close to harvest on both plants and was just trying to get a bit of amber. I have really left both alone the entire grow (didn’t do any training or serious trimming) and I just had this feeling about the obama kush. So I went and was gently pulling apart branches at the top cola and…I found mold! Im devastated! So close to harvest to have the top two biggest problems pop up…ARRRGH! So anyway I need advice on how to handle this. Do I just take both plants down in the morning and see how much I can salvage? I was going to do a bud wash but I don’t want EVERYTHING to mold. Can I get away with not bud washing with all these problems though? Should I just take down the obama kush like I was planning and try to cut away a healthy margin on the mold? I hadn’t planned on taking the sunset sherbet yet so I haven’t flushed it or anything. Should I do a quick flush and take it down on Sunday or something? I’ve used all natural fertilizers this season so maybe I don’t need a flush? *sigh * Yeah just any help would be appreciated. Thanks everyone.

Are the trichs cloudy yet. In my opinion some is better than none

The obama is cloudy with some amber. The sunset is mostly cloudy but some clear.

I would harvest them and save what you can.

1 Like

You go get some ALCOHOL from the drug store and spray them little bastards and you can use this also.
I use it and it works and leaves your plants clean

Tabacco Juice recipe

Take 3 strong ciggeretes soak them over night in water and the
hottest hot sauce you can find.
Boil it for 2 to 3 miniutes, let it cool off the strain using
ladies nylon socks and spray the plants 3 to 4 times a week.