How to water my first auto flowering seeds?

Hi ILGM community,

I’m new here and I’m also very new to growing. I purchased some auto flowering seeds since they are recommended for beginners. I am in the process of germination right now. I was just wondering how should I water the plant? How many times, how much, what should the water temperature be etc… Sorry if I sound clueless just want to get this plant right. If anyone can provide some sort of schedule that would be amazing!

1 Like

Fill out a support ticket the best you can if you don’t or don’t have yet put that in also down load the grow bible lot of good information there I’ll tag in some people @MidwestGuy @PurpNGold74 @Budz @Hellraiser and welcome let the fun beginCOPY/PASTE the below list into your forum post.

Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so; Or post
NA (non applicable)

-What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed (photo or auto)
-Age of plant/what week of flower
-Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF
-Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, fabric pots
-PH and TDS of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)
-PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable
-Method used to measure PH and TDS
-Indoor or Outdoor if indoor, size of grow space
-Light system LED, MH/HPS/CMH/Fluorescents, or other
-Actual wattage draw of lights
-Current Light Schedule
-Temps; Day, Night
-Humidity; Day, Night
-Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size
-AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,
-Co2; Yes, No

If growing Hydro some additional questions:

-DWC? RDWC? Autopots? Ebb and Flow? Other?
-Distance of liquid below net pot (DWC)
-Temperature of reservoir
-TDS of nutrient solution
-Amount of air to solution

Always try to upload a clear picture in white light of any issues you may have to allow the community to assist you.