How to grow a girl box 3 point

I have grown two times and each time I have used the suggested lights that the grow box 3.0 came with, the nutrients (moon dust) that it came with and I did not get very good results out of this. They said that I would be able to get a decent yield and that has not been the case now I am Looking into having to spend more money to get the right lighting and Nutrients I believe is the most important. But like I said I am new to growing I have plenty of friends who grow fantastically but they will not let me in on the secrets. I just want to grow for me and my wife who are disabled please help me!

How many plants are you growing an how much was your last yeild hydro I’m assuming

We are here to help. As a Bergman’s Lab Member, you will have access to the step by step program that should help you get better results.

I’m sure decent yields can be achieved with only the “moon dust” nutrients and the CFL lights that come in the grow box, however it is not as straight forward as just throwing everything in the box and letting it grow.

Temperature control and maintaining the correct pH and also training the plant, or plants correctly, to make use of the very limited space in such a box, are of utmost importance to being able to achieve decent yields in such a box.

Be sure to read up in the Lab, and check out the numerous posts in the forum and you will find lots of help and answers to your questions.

Also be sure to check out the “guides” section as well:

And absolutely feel free to ask any additional questions or for clarifications as they come to mind, right here in this post and I’m sure, I, or one one of our numerous helpful fellow members will get back to help you to the best of their ability.

happy growing,

MacG

Growing 3 white widow auto flower.

Thanks I will

Yes on the hydro

Had 2 plants live and got a zip and a half

How tall before harvest