How much water to give planted germinated seeds?

Hey all,

I’m a complete beginner here and I’m doing my first grow. I ordered some seeds a couple weeks ago and I was worried that the germination process would be difficult and annoying, but to my surprise in my first time germinating, EVERY seed I tried to germinate popped out a tap root. Both the 48 hr water cup method and the 18 hr water cup to 48 hr damp paper towel method had a 100% success rate. I was very pleased with that. I transported them to my soil medium (fox farms ocean forest) via tweezers, lightly covered it, watered it and now giving 10 hrs of light and 14 hrs of dark under my LED lights per the manufacturer instructions for the “acclimation period”. I’m growing it my closet and I have a fan in there the circulate air as well. It’s been 2 days now and no sprout.

I’m trying to find information regarding this, particularly the amount I’m supposed to water (thinking maybe it’s a watering problem) but it’s driving me crazy because every time I try to look up information all I get it people talking about their germination methods and/or how much you’re supposed to water when the plant has already sprouted leaves. I just want to know how much I’m supposed to water them now that the germinated seeds have been planted and can’t seem to get an answer.