How many people here use Autopots?

How many people here use Auto-pots?
I just found this section and I am using Auto-pots.
Just wondering.
Starting to get nervous now,I had two Super Skunk and lost one to powdery mildew.
This is my first time growing in Auto-pots and my second one is about five and a half weeks.
Starting to see real buds forming now…:drooling_face:

3 Likes

I use them, get vpd chart n u won’t have mold in your grow

3 Likes

Grew one plant to see if I liked using the system. It passed and now have three going

In the second photo they are only 9days into 12/12

I have three of these in a closet. So RH can certainly be an issue. More so with spring pots than the plastic pots. Have a couple of 8" ceiling & wall fans

A large box fan to circulate air when closet door is open and of course a 6" exhaust fan with carbon filter. Separate fresh air intakes into the closet. A dehumidifier and a four way portable A/C unit (cool/dehumidify/fan/heat).
Hope you got the mold disposed of and cleaned up.

4 Likes

Not sure what size of space your working with but a dehumidifier does wonders as well

2 Likes

@PharmerBob and @beardless got ya covered on the RH. I run several auto pot systems in small spaces. They’ll definitely raise your RH starting around mid-growth, especially when their stuffed in a small space…. Like mine :love_you_gesture:

3 Likes

How do you combat the issue @OGIncognito ?

Always nice to hear everyone angle at the issue, some may have a slightly less costly approach

2 Likes

I done a lot of reading and bought fans ,dehumidifier and 8x4 tent for flowering .
Will use my wardrobe for vegging,have four clones going to make up for the one I lost.
Damn powdery mildew ,hopefully don’t have to worry about it now.
My plants were too bushy as well, so have been defoliating this one.
Thanks Bob

1 Like