How does it look

ok need some help been doing lights 18hr on and 6 off should i change that now and if so to what and tell me how it looks its my first time growing and i dont have all the high tech stuff just using a fan and led 4ft shop light and a self made grow room using cardboard and aluminum foil

3 Likes

You plant looks nice. Are you asking if you should change from 18/6 to 12/12? How old is it?

Its 4 weeks old @Sixpackdad

1 Like

M personal preference is to go six weeks of veg before flipping over to 12/12.

If you have other questions or are looking for folks to assess your grow, please feel free and copy/paste and fill out this support ticket. Thanks!

Strain; Type, Bag seed, or NA:

Age from sprout:
Age from flower:

Soil in pots, Hydroponic, or Coco?

How often do I water and how do I determine when to water; at what pH:

PH and PPMS of runoff or solution in reservoir?

What is strength of nutrient mix? EC, or TDS.

Indoor or Outdoor:

Room size:

Light system, size, height from plants:

Temps; Day, Night:

Humidity; Day, Night:

Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size:

AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier:

Co2; Yes, No:

Any other info you think is pertinent:

If it’s an Auto just leave it 18/6 it will do everything all on its own!! I would really invest in a light to flower!!

@Jarnkat idk what it is its a seed i got out of some home grown a buddy grew didnt want to spend alot for my first time growing if i grow this plant and it turns out then ill invest in a light and everything i have cfl lights i can put on them and a grow bulb thats purple should use those lights with the led light how many and would a 300watt grow light be good enough or should i get the 600 watt

2 Likes