Hi, i'm new. :)

This is my first time and i’ve been reading eeeeeverything in these forums! So much good advice! It seems like most of you guys are high-volume growers with lots of sophisticated hydro equipment that I can’t even fathom making work or paying the electric bill for. Lol. I am an experienced gardner in that I grow all of my own produce for eating and I have cultivated a pretty nice flower garden along with some indoor citrus trees. Cannabis is foreign and new to me, but it seems like so far so good. I’ve got two, one week-old WW seedlings in my indoor greenhouse under the same setup I use to start all of my vegetables (I grow from seed) and clone my flowers. I am keeping it super simple and growing in my own homemade compost, which I mixed with a teaspoon of earthworm castings. I water with a very VERY dilute neem oil mix like I do with all of my plants. For some reason gnats get really bad really quickly here, even if the soil isn’t wet and I never have issues if I use the neem. I have a sunblaster full spectrum light above and a seedling heat pad below. For air circulation and humidity/temp control I just open the flap of the greenhouse and leave it open during the day while the light is on while a ceiling fan in the room is on medium speed. At night when I turn off the light I lightly mist the tray that the plants are sitting in and zip the door closed. In this way they are never ever saturated, but the humidity stays consistent enough that they don’t ever get bone dry. About 50% humidity and 74F temps seems to be where it stays at… which is generally what I like my entire house to be at come to think of it. Must be a magic combo. :wink: I don’t plan on using any nutes besides what I use on my produce… i’m not much of a smoker, and I don’t like chemical fertilizers in the things i’m going to eat. Earthworm castings and a neutral ph fish/ocean mineral emulsion will likely be the extent of it. Does anyone else grow in a similar manner? Any tips? Anyth