Hemaphrodites during first three weeks of flowering

I am a Newbie: I am now into the third week of flowering and just noticed what looks like male balls are just beginning to appear in all four plants at the base of the leaves/branches. Since this is my first grow, and have plenty of flowers growing everywhere, I was shocked to see what looks like the beginning of hermies. I trimmed the leaves around one of the plants to show the single ball that is growing at most of the stem/branch inner nodes in all four plants.

ILGM Seeds: Feminized White Widow and Super Skunk.
Lighting: first month 220W HO fluorescent, second month homemade LED’s/CFL’s 450W; into the third month 18/6 in veg and 12/12 in flower mode with homemade LED 280W and Mars Reflector 96 190W.
Temp: 70 - 75 F night and 80 to 90 degrees under lights.
Humidity: 40 - 60%.
pH: 6 - 6.5.
N: very high; so I flushed before flowering to lower N.
P/K: adequate-high.
Nutes: Grow Booster with calcium/magnesium added (had a lock out in one plant)
Soil: 1/3 Perlite; 1/3 Worm Castings; 1/3 Coco Noir; trace nutes: Azomite, Epson Salt, Bone and Kelp Meal, Mycorrhizae, and Sulfur.
Containers: five gallon grow pots filled to three inches from the top with one inch thick Hydroton stones over the soil.
Pruning: FIMed plants at four and seven weeks; pruned leaves growing over buds the 8th week, and tied down the branches onto the grow pots (I put grommets around the top of the bags to expose more bud sites to the LED’s.
Outdoor grow shed 2’ x 4’ x 6’.
Six-inch exhaust fan/charcoal filter running with lights on; bathroom style exhaust fan while lights are off.
Twelve inch circulating fan blowing in the middle of the plants.

I have read Robert’s book, Growing Elite Marijuana book, and have watched every Hermie YouTube I could find. I am confused because and all have conflicting, or just a different slant on the subject. So, here are my questions:
Are those single bud/balls male Hermies?