Helping a buddy

So a little mystery here trying to help a buddy. Here is what I know, this was a clone from an unknown strain. It was cloned from a hydro grow and transplanted in a small pot with an unknown pre amended soil. Once he got it he kept it in that soil about 5 days and possibly over watered trying to love her a bit too much.
She was then transfered into a 3 gal fabric pot with FFHF and whatever soil she was in (qt pot)

She had a few real bad looking fan leaves that were defoliated and has been about 5 days in her new home.

Using daylight T8 bulbs with a reflective surround and water with ph corrected to 6.2 very lightly.

Is she showing nute burn, over watering, shock?

1 Like

@Kinglouida13th @abouttime @kaptain3d @Jaydawg6528 @HappyHydroGrower @CalamityJane @patchman @Covertgrower @Hellraiser @yoshi Hey can anyone help this guy? Nobody at all responded to him yet, and I am not good at diagnosing problems yet.
Is is ok for me to ask for help for him?

6 Likes

Of course it is ok :smile::smile::smile: helping is what everyone does here! :grin::+1:

Unfortunately I do no know the answer… :pensive:

@Timmytwotoke it might help if the guys here knew a bit more info. Do you know what the current room temperature is and relative humidity, etc.
If you can, fill out this support ticket to give the guys here a better chance to help you:

COPY/PASTE the below list into your forum post.

Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so; Or post
NA (non applicable)

• What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed
  • Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF
  • Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, Troths
  • PH of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)
  • PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable
  • Indoor or Outdoor
  • Light system
  • Temps; Day, Night
  • Humidity; Day, Night
  • Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size
  • AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,
  • Co2; Yes, No