Help w strawberry plant

Sorry for poor picture. Indoor , strawberry ilgm strain from seed, was going great last week turned, curling leaves drying out, on 2 day water cycle 18/6. www next to it still doing great. No nuts or additives. Rock wool start soil grow . Anybody w ideas thanks

If you water every two days before letting the soil dry up then you may be overwatering, doesn’t really look like a deficiency to me but, im a beginner so don’t take my word for it just yet. Do us a favor bud and fill out this support ticket. It’ll help us all figure out what’s goin down with your plant

COPY/PASTE: This “Support Ticket” into your forum post.
Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so = NA

Strain; Type, Bag seed, or NA

Soil in pots, Hydroponic, or Coco?

System type?

PH of runoff or solution in reservoir?

What is strength of nutrient mix? EC, or TDS

Indoor or Outdoor

Light system, size?

Temps; Day, Night
Humidity; Day, Night

Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size

AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,

Co2; Yes, No

Add anything else you feel would help us give you a most informed answer. Feel free to elaborate, but short, to the point questions and facts will help us help you smile

We had a previous Support Ticket posted, but lost it during the “database issuer”

Happy growing friend!
-Manny

Manny beat me to it!

Welcome, @JJFish you have come to the right place, many experienced people here. Happy growing!

1 Like

Looks thirsty and hungry, discoloration could be due to lack of calmag, light possibly to far away as she looks uber stretched out and skinny (I’m a noob, don’t take my word for it) just some food for thought.

With all that clawing i’m going to take a first stab and ask about pH, also she does look thirsty and most definitely hungry at that age and size if hasn’t been fed yet. :seedling:

Sorry should have put this in first post. Not as easy on Ipad.