HELP! Slow Ladies- Auto Newbie

Hey everyone I’m just curious on what I can do in order to help these little ladies out, compared to some other timelines I’ve seen in posts these are all moving at a snails pace also they will be moved outdoors tomorrow. What can I do to help them ??? Also I’ve never tried to use nutes before but I can get my hands on the fox farm nutes at a local gardening store if this would help. Thanks in advance I’m an autoflower newbie :joy:

Strains- All autos from ILGM Super Mix Pack
1- Bruce Banner
3- Girl Scout Cookies Extreme
2- Gorilla Glue

All planted in soil on 5/18 so as of today 17 days old

1 Like

Stay the course, they look great.

4 Likes

Look good so far. What type of soil are you using?

Since they are in larger pots they are just developing strong root system now. They will take off soon and probably surprise the hell out of you too. :exploding_head:

4 Likes

Not to shabby the only thing holding them back is ideal humidity( which is almost impossible to get while not in a tent) keep it up GET NUTES pot is the most nute hungry plant out there practically, I go through about 60 tablespoons of dry amendments per auto plant per run

1 Like

@OooWee1184

Medium is as follows

Pro-Mix Organic Garden
Cow manure Compost
Earth worm castings
Bone meal
Dr.Earth dry amendments
All purpose fertilizer
Tomato fertilizer
Acid lovers

Mixed in 50 gallon totes, watered with water-soluble myco and covered for 2 weeks

Also when adding the Dr.Earth I used less than what it called for

@GreenSnek my temp and humidity seem to be in range

1 Like

Then they just had a slightly slow start remember its exponential growth more plant matter = more photosynthesis= faster growth ESPECIALLY if you have them in a open area outdoors

2 Likes

Thankyou!!! And greetings from the Adirondack’s!!!

6 Likes

@ADK_Guerrila hey man how are you? I have the exact same pack as you!! I planted on may 15th. Heres what mine looked like at 17 days old