Help please! Is my plant going to grow any more

Hi everybody I’m new to this site an growing my plant is 4 weeks old it doesn’t seem like it’s growing anymore or any more leaves or maybe I’m just a lil to excited to start flowering so my question is is there something wrong with my plant here is sum pics

3 Likes

Definitely need better pics with natural light or even with the blurple off and a flash. But she looks about right for 4 weeks man. Welcome to the site btw, home of the baked! Keep it green and rolled up!!!:sunglasses:

3 Likes

Thanks really appreciate it I’m going to post some better pics in a lil bit

What size pot is that the plant needs to be in 5 gallon pot it might be root bond

1 Like

I’m still learning but I dont think its root bound (at least yet). Id transplant it ASAP tho to avoid/reduce shock etc. It doesn’t appear to be a nut, watering, or pH issues. I’m thinking (if its anything) its the lighting. What kind of lighrs are you using? There are two leaves curling up, id assume thats a lighting issue. Possibly too close and compensating for a low wattage bulb/setup? Just a thought.

Other than the slowed growth (that you’ve noticed) she looks great and healthy!

2 Likes

What kind of seed fem regular. Auto?

COPY/PASTE the below list into your forum post.

Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so; Or post
NA (non applicable)

• What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed
  • Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF
  • Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, Troths
  • PH of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)
  • PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable
  • Indoor or Outdoor
  • Light system
  • Temps; Day, Night
  • Humidity; Day, Night
  • Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size
  • AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,
  • Co2; Yes, No

Always try to upload a clear picture of any issues you may have to allow the community to assist you.