Help me please on the time it takes to grow

I am a beginner our plants are 5months old now and they have about 1 ounce of buds between 5 plants is this right we are confused on why they have stopped growing

We have a set in our bedroom with cfl bulbs with 5 plants have grown them since seedlings and they are now 13 weeks old we have about 6 bubs on each plant but they aren’t growing a lot by our calulation they should be ready in 2 weeks time but they don’t even look ready and I mean 1 ounce between 5 plants is not right

Please help are we doing something wrong

First Welcome to ILGM we shall do our best.

OK…we need a pic. A PIC is worth a million words.
13 weeks is just getting started. With 2 1/2 weeks in vegg stage.
What light schedule have you had them on…let’s do this!!

Fill out this ticket if you don’t mind then we can help you better.COPY/PASTE: This “Support Ticket” into your forum post.
Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so = NA

Strain; Type, Bag seed, or NA

Soil in pots, Hydroponic, or Coco?

System type?

PH of runoff or solution in reservoir?

What is strength of nutrient mix? EC, or TDS

Indoor or Outdoor

Light system, size?

Temps; Day, Night

Humidity; Day, Night

Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size

AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,

Co2; Yes, No

Add anything else you feel would help us give you a most informed answer. Feel free to elaborate, but short, to the point questions and facts will help us help you smile

Thanks. Will

2 Likes

Thanks Will, I was just about to explain.

@david1954 Hey how ya doing buddy ? I was going to get into it but then figured this would be quickest way to go.

Will

Hi Will, I am good, hope you are too. I was trying to figure out how to post the ticket lol.

They don’t turn on till 9pm tonight I will take a photo then they are one 12/12

Strain; Type: seed

Soil in pots, Hydroponic

System type? Not sure what this means