Help! Is this heat stress or mildew?

Two of my clones are starting to get weird colorations they’re two weeks old they experienced some heat stress earlier in their life but nothing like this. I try to keep my temp lower than 85 but I’m not always successful as I’m growing greenhouse in Sacramento. Anybody have any idea what’s going on?

Looks like water lensed on the leaves, or a combination of heat stress.

Having similar issues with my AK47 autos. First time grower as well. I was thinking mine was nute burn, as oposed to heat stress, seeing as it’s an indoor tent in my basement, and temps never reach higher than 78°-79°, in the tent. Hopefully we can get it figured out. Good luck, my friend. :v:

Also, what is “water lensed”? As I said, new to this game and haven’t heard that term, yet. :blush:

Awesome bro i’m new to growing to! This community has already helped me a week ago haha they’re very welcoming, and also whenever water gets on your leaves and the light burns the area that the water was previously its called water lensing I don’t know how exactly it works but its something like that and dang man! Our problem is almost identical! Hopefully we get through it i’m gonna spray them with neem oil after I turn my supplemental light in my greenhouse off and see if it does anything i’m just praying it will although temperatures on occasion can reach above 90 degrees in my greenhouse on 100 degree days so it could be heat stress but it also could be the buildup of some kind of fungus i’ve researched that neem oil is natural and doesn’t harm your plant while getting rid of all of the pests and fungus on it.

You say they are two weeks old. Is that from when the were cut, put in dirt, started showing roots. They look young all my clones dk that with the leaves as the plant develops a root system. It is the plant taking from the leaf what it needs to survive.