HELP! How to concentrate 3 POUNDS of very low-potency weed

My 1st very ambitious crop of 17 plants in 2 tents came to an abrupt halt in the 7th week of flower after a confrontation with building management about the smell coming from our apartment. It’s now clear that we will never be allowed to grow in this location again, sadly.

So I was forced to harvest W-A-A-A-Y early. Most of the crop were sativas with long 12-week flowering periods, so they were harvested when only half-way thru flower, and are nowhere close to peak THC. What’s worse, as a novice I failed to notice a hermie in my crop in time, so the whole crop of 17 plants got polinated and are full of seeds.

The thing is, we live in a place where we can’t buy weed. So salvaging this crop somehow is our only hope of having access to any cannabis product.

What is the best way to CONCENTRATE a large quantity (3 lbs approx) of weed that is all basically so weak that you would have to smoke 2 or 3 joints just to catch a buzz?

Should I try and figure out how to make bubble hash from it? Cannnabutter and some cookies or brownies?

I’d really love to find a way to turn this 3 pounds of super-weak weed into something useful. The one thing we do have on our side is quantity. It’s all really shitty weed, but we do have a LOT of it.

Thanks in advance for any advice.

3 Likes

Oh man that is a sad story

On the concentrates thread it has methods but not for that kind of quantity

I should have mentioned… I’m a vaporizer kind of guy, and don’t SMOKE anything. So the ideal solution would be some way to reduce this large crop to some kind of concentrated liquid or oil that I could use with my vaporizer.