Help for new grower

I bought the beginner pack because I’m new at this growing my own supply. It came with AK-47, Bubble Gum and White Widow. I’ve been running 18-6 light schedule since March 17 and the description says all these strains flower in 8-9weeks. I’ve just recently switched them to 12-12 because I wasn’t sure what was happening and I heard auto could adjust to the light schedule.

1 Like

I moved your post to it’s own space so hopefully get more traffic.

Having pictures in natural light is helpful.

COPY/PASTE the below list into your forum post.

Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so; Or post
NA (non applicable)

• What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed
  • Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF
  • Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, Troths
  • PH of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)
  • PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable
  • Indoor or Outdoor
  • Light system
  • Temps; Day, Night
  • Humidity; Day, Night
  • Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size
  • AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,
  • Co2; Yes, No

Always try to upload a clear picture of any issues you may have to allow the community to assist you.

Add anything else you feel would help us give you a most informed answer should be included. Feel free to elaborate, but short and to the point questions and facts will help us help you in a more efficient manner :slight_smile:

Thanks!

2 Likes

You bought this pack?

1 Like

Lets see some pictures

Welcome to the community. :+1:

3 Likes

The Beginner Mix pack does not seem to be autos, so why are you talking about autos? Flowers in 8-9 weeks means once you start the flowering (by changing light schedule to 12/12) they take 8-9 weeks to be ready to harvest. Not that they start flowering in 8-9 weeks.

3 Likes

How big are they? What are you growing in / size?