Help first time grow autoflower!

Hi this is my first time, iv got a 70x70x160 tent, 4inch fan with carbon filter, 450w led viparspectra, 2x 11l pots will be 3 when other seeds root has come out, I’m using biobizz light mix and nutritions starting week 3, might stick a ml of root juice in for this week , atm what’s in there is a auto mazer and auto strawberry bananna and northan lights it’s in process yet to go in, right the lights about 30inch away on veg mode , heat is about 25/26 humidty is about 55, I planted the seeds when root popped out and today the stem has come out the soil only small, one has 2 little leaves the other doesn’t but the stem in longer but has the seed on the top, help me much appreciated do I take the seed of the top of will it just fall of

@Covertgrower I just put bloom on to take the pic too and did the plastic cup thing you said :+1:

5 Likes

I have just removed the seed with tweezers but did take abit of them stem with it just the top part will this effect it :weary::weary: it’s hard to see cause the stems brown is this normal

@Covertgrower @Oldguy

2 Likes

@Bongtoker.

If this is what’s left I’d start another seed.
If I’m looking at the right spot.
:v:

1 Like

@Oldguy yeah I think so I will do cheers gutted :joy: in the seed there wasn’t no leaves or out like wouldn’t it still not produce any? Like the seed was on top but was tight and it came of where the seed cracked if you know what I mean

1 Like

Yep. Sounds like you broke the tap root as it came out of the shell.
Sorry.

3 Likes

Okay mate no worries got another seed on go anywys :joy:always something :weary:

3 Likes

Ordered another pot and stuck 2 seeds in anyways so hopfully be 3 nothern lights and a strawberry banana :crossed_fingers:

2 Likes