Help! Dark Drooping Green leaves

I’m new to growing and this is my first grow. I believe I may have over watered them, but it’s now been well over 24 hours from not even a full watering and some of my plants appear to just keep getting worse.

1 Like

You need to post pictures of your plant/plants in natural light if possible. If you have blurples, they need to be turned off or it will make identifying difficult at best.

Note: I just watered these plants as a buddy grower of mine said that I needed to water them from how dry my soil was. But I can’t figure out whether they’re over or under watered, maybe just watered too often.

1 Like

Honestly she looks damn good. I don’t see a problem outside getting the leaves wet. Best thing to do is when you water make a spiral shape a few inches from the plant. This will help cause the roots to spread out and develop so much better. :+1:

4 Likes

I’m going to post a few more photos of a couple of my others, they have the same issue but look a little worse.

1 Like

Now this photo shows a problem. I don’t know what it is due to not having to deal with these problems.

1 Like

do you see water sitting on the first pics leaves?

I did…I don’t know if the OP does or not. Welcome to the community. :+1:

1 Like

I do see the water, it’s there because I just watered the plants. The second photo is a G13 Auto that transplanted last night out of a solo cup Bc the roots were starting to come out of the bottom of the holes that I cut in the bottom of the cup.

1 Like

i freaked out the first time i damaged my leaves splashing water. your plants look good. everything i did scared me the first time now i am on second grow and its not as life and death as before.

1 Like