Hello all from the UK

Hello All

I found this place while needing out on the tinternet. I’m seymore_budz, a British grower that has been around for a while now.

Started growing in the early 2000’s in Hydroponics and have been growing on and off ever since. That being said, I’m far from an expert and I’m always growing my knowledge.

I also spent many years working in the industry and have had the pleasure of watching the industry grow :slight_smile:

Currently I’m growing SOG in Coco but I flip between soil, Coco and hydroponics depending on the environment and what I feel like at the time. I’m planning on moving over to Aeroponics and NFT after I’ve finished my latest project.

No preference in nutrient brands. I flip from many different brands and normally just go for the cheapest. I do like a lot of crap though. I’m a big fan of safe PGRs, Kelp, mono-silicic acid and all the goodies like enzymes vitamins fulvic acid.

Recently I got into regular foliar feeding and I’m really loving the results. I will share my current recipe once I get settled if anyone is interested. I’m also a massive fan of RO water and have been using RO for growing for a while now.

Anyway, that’s me :slight_smile: Looking forward to reading about all your grows and getting stuck in. Here’s a couple of photos of my latest grow. It’s Zombie Death Fuck from Blimburn seeds. I grew this out from a single seed and split down the plant into 16 clones and they’re currently now starting week 2 of the flowering light cycle. I’ve had some teething issues as I’ve just swapped to a three part base feed but working through them.

8th feb (flip light cycle)

14th fenb

Cheers

6 Likes