Harvesting time

Hi my friends

I have a few questions and I would be grateful if you answer me.

Is this flower to ready to harvest?

2 Likes

Your best indicator is by looking @ trichs.

It will depend on what effect you are striving for.

6 Likes

I have three strains. 18 to nl - eight to ssl and 9 to slh
Unfortunately, the numbers of my flowers have been hermaphrodite (especially my nl strains , of course, since, harvest time of other strains is a few week later, Maybe they are involved too, I do not know, I am a beginner and very sad. Please help me and guide me.
@garrigan62 @Hogmaster @latewood @Countryboyjvd1971 @jackowhee @Myfriendis410 @blackthumbbetty

@Mazoo

I’m here for ya my friend. Just let me know and I will help you the best I can ok?

Thank you @garrigan62
As I said, I have three strains. 18 to nl - eight to ssl and 9 to slh
Unfortunately, the numbers of my flowers have been hermaphrodite (especially my nl strains , There was no trace of being bisexual(hermaphrodite) until two weeks ago, but now I see a number of flowers have seeds and of course, since, harvest time of other strains is a few week later, Maybe they are involved too, I do not know, I am a beginner and very sad. Please help me and guide me. What should I do?

1 Like

Thank you, but I want a little more guidance and more accurate. @Laurap
And I will be grateful if you answer my next question on this topic about the hermaphrodite.

1 Like

@Mazoo what exactly are you asking when and how to harvest?
We can guide you if need be
Your out doors so maybe some else near by had a male plant pollen can travel miles outdoors

2 Likes

My sincere sympanthies! As you may know thc production ends when they are making seeds. However hopefully youve already got some good quality smoke. The seeds from these will carry the herme gene so i wouldnt use them. Check the other plants fro nanners. If they havent producduced seeds yet pull the nanners off with tweezers. What else can i help with sweetie?