Gsc done in 38 days

I have two gsc growing and one of them looks to be done and other one is not even close came from the same seed pack looked at it this morning and it has already has started to turn amber does anyone ever harvested that early

Seems awful early but I refer to others as I have no experience with Girl Scout Cookies. Might help to give us some info on a grow ticket and some pictures with the lights off in daylight. @garrigan62 @Hammer @latewood

COPY/PASTE: This “Support Ticket” into your forum post.
Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so = NA
ILGM Support Ticket:
What is the strain and type(unknown bag seed, strain name, regular seeds, feminized seeds, auto-flower, etc)?
Indoor or Outdoor? If outdoor, planted in ground or in a container?
Size of space (max height and area, length/width)?
Soil or Hydro? Type of Medium used? System type?
pH? Of the soil or medium (root zone/reservoir/run-off) and of the water and/or nutrient mix that is fed to the plant?
Type and strength of nutrients used? NPK? EC/TDS/PPM levels? Of what you feed it as well as what is in the water by itself and in the soil/medium (run-off), or reservoir.
Temperature? Day vs. night temp or highest and lowest temps? Root zone temps?
Humidity %? Day vs. night
Light system/watts/lumens/FLUX/PAR?
Ventilation system? Size? CFM? CO2? AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier?
Number “weeks/days” from into Season, Vegetative Growth or Bloom/flowering?
Add anything else you feel would help us give you a most informed answer. Feel free to elaborate, but try to be brief and to the point. Short and to the point questions and/or facts will help us help you

I am sure that a good answer can be found here. A LOT of good growers here ! Jerry

1 Like

If you are under feeding they will mature starve into a forced maturity as a survival tactic a PK boost and you would probly see fresh growth within a couple of days

2 Likes