Growing problems/ issues

Continuing the discussion from Welcome to the Grow Support category:

I purchased your white widow seeds and germainated them the way you instructed. This is my first time growing, but only 3 of the 10 seeds i attempted to germinate actually sprouted something. So i used the three that sprouted and started them in some potting soil inside the house, when they reached about 6 inches in height i replanted them in my garden. Things seemed ok water everyday fertilize once a week and they grew, 2 seemed to be the same but one was looking way different than the other 2. So the issue i have is that theyve been in the ground since june 1st and they seemed to have stopped growing, only about 18 inches high and the leaves on 2 of the paints have turned yellowish. I figured they would be much bigger than what I have and they appear to be dying despite all the care to try to save them. Help?

3 Likes

Hi and welcome to the forum!

Fill out this Support Ticket so that members can better assist you, as they’ll need the info to help you out. All the best!

COPY/PASTE the below list into your forum post.

Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so; Or post
NA (non applicable)

-What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed (photo or auto)
-Age of plant
-Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF
-Vessels: Type and capacity of container (fabric, plastic, etc)
-PH and TDS of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)
-PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable
-Method used to measure PH and TDS
-Indoor or Outdoor if indoor, size of grow space
-Light system List brand and wattage/spectrum
-Actual wattage draw of lights
-Current Light Schedule
-Temps; Day, Night
-Humidity; Day, Night
-Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size
-AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,
-Co2; Yes, No

If growing Hydro some additional questions:

-DWC? RDWC? Autopots? Ebb and Flow? Other?