Grow Set - Please Advise on my Setup

Hi,

This will be my second and biggest grow op. My first, I used a computer box about a year ago. I had 4 plants inside and was testing the flower from seed method. With poor maintenance and roommates who thought that watering my bud plants meant flooding the dixie cups I was growing them in, I was able to keep one surviving female, 2 others wilted and one became male, then turned to a hermaphrodite. Note, 3 were the same bud (i don’t remember what, and they were all seeds I picked out of bud I had purchased. Now the surviving female had an 8.5 week life, from which 1-2 weeks was veg, with 24 hour lighting and about 5-6 weeks flower. I used the computer fans for ventilation, and eggshells/vinegar and some other chemical composition which produced CO2 gas, and I WAS watering just keeping the top soil moist in the dixie cups, before I had to leave for a development project (I am a software engineer). Oh, I was using: Amazon.com, LimoStudio 2 x Photo Studio Photography 105 Watt 6500K Day Light Fluorescent Full Spectrum Bulb as my lighting (6300 lumens, idk if it is each or total, I assume each).

Anyways, I also used some plant food that you set once and it dissolves into you plant feed as you water your plants (I do not recommend this method). I tried 1 tsp molasses per gallon water solution to increase budding during flower (myth?). At the end of this escapade I got an eighth of bud off the plant, I improperly cured it etc… smoke smelled a little stale and of mold or something, the bud got me high, but had no smell. The plant was about 6-10 inches in height, I know it suffered from to much humidity at some points during flower, I know it suffered from being to dry at some points during veg, and I know that it suffered from being locked in that computer case right near the lights… I used reflection materials inside the box as well.