Gorilla Glue.....is it male or Female?

Ok, here’s the age old question. Male or Female ? I ordered 20 fem seeds . Out of that I have 8 pretty healthy plants. One of the Gorilla glue looks like it could be a Male. Here it is…
Uploading: E0EB7F54-80C8-4532-812B-BDB29C0675E8.jpeg…
Uploading: D0139A24-C5E6-41DA-B9AC-5CB5411AF4F8.jpeg…
Uploading: 4729F7D3-277B-4892-AACC-118902331A29.jpeg…

Uploading: 1C9A195C-0AC6-4FD5-AD24-7BCA83CA3A6C.jpeg…

3 Likes

I am by no means an expert but it looks female to me. :blush:

2 Likes

I don’t see it, but they got pollinated by something. Congratulations, you’re a grandparent. Find the nanner. Not seeing it on that plant. Would most likely be your tallest/thinnest plant that hermied. I see only pollinated calyx here, not what pollinated them. Still never found my last hermie. But I’ll link the pollinated calyx, contrary to the info in the thread. There was indeed a hermie somewhere. Pretty sure it was the early cull, but was too late anyway. Confirmation of hermie

They were not balls as the thread states. They were indeed pollinated tho.
That plant looks female to me. But definitely a nanner in that tent somewhere

From the one picture I can see it looks like a plant that went to flower and is now in reveg. OR I’m just a blind old man with dirty glasses , move along , nothing to see here…

4 Likes

If your vpd (and water) is correct the only reason you will see calyx swollen that much is pollination. If you have an infared thermometer minus avg leaf temp from ambient temp then use corresponding graph. Heres 0-5° variations. I’ve found seeds in almost every plant grown with my similair girl.

I see swollen calyxes, female parts. Dose look like she reveg, probably put them outside early, not enough daylight caused flowering, days got longer back to veg. calyxes get nice and swollen in flower, at least on my plants they do.

1 Like

Isn’t Gorilla Glue Hermie by nature? I bought an eighth from the dispensary and found a seed in it.