Giving it a a try again. Ice Widow this time 🤞

Hello there, this is my first journal and 2nd indoor grow. I’m a novice grower but loving it and learning so much. This site has provided me with so much knowledge and for that i am grateful!.

I’m growing some local Ice Widow genetics from cuttings i took. I started them in rockwool cubes until roots developed. After a few days, they where ready for the new soil adventure. Transplanted into 1gal pot in sunshine mix#4. So far they they where in the 1 gal pot for 3 weeks due to waiting on new cloth pots. Transplanted into 3 gal containers where they have been for a few days. Always a lot of ups and downs but it’s great learning how to deal with it. I have been doing light lst training and will probably scrog soon. All are welcome to follow and feel free to ask any questions.
List of details:
Ice widow photo’s
Soil is sunshine mix #4 with added myco’s
Nutrients are Sensi Advance Nutrients A and B
Cal-mag
B-52 and voodoo
Big Bud and overdrive.
Kelp extract for folier and transplant with myko’s
Pro-tek silica.
Neem oil and potassium bicarb for defense
Temps usually 73-74 day and night
Humidity usually 65%
Ph is 5.8-6.2
Week1 :

7 Likes

Just tagging some fellow green thumbs that have helped me out. hope you dont mind! Feel free to tag others as well @Hellraiser @Myfriendis410 @QueenCityB @dbrn32 @Dbpooper @repins12

1 Like

Forgot to mention. Using hlg 550 rspec

2 Likes

Week 2. Fast growth with light feedings. Feedings have been around 300ppm. Been adding voodoo juice on plain water days along wirh cal-mag.

5 Likes

Week 3
Was waiting on some 3 gal pots so plants started to show early signs of root bound. But they finally showed up. Been uping ppms to around 450-500. Light is 24inchs from tops at about 50%. Did a flush before transplanting.

4 Likes

Week 4