Getting worried guys!

Week 7 flower,coco dtw,2x a day fertigation,at lights on and lights off…ph in 6.0… ph out 6.0-6.3……750ppm in 850-900 out……temps stay within the 85f-75 range…humidity stays within the 37-50% range……I’m useing optic slim 650s to grow the affected plant…….is this a fungus/disease?? It has gotten a lot worse over night……

1 Like

2 Likes

2 Likes

4 Likes

Looks like heat too much heat or light is too close, I’d almost bet a little too much nitrogen, phosphorus deficiency, mag deficiency, and it looks like the ph is out of whack making your leaves get twisty.

What nutes are you using??

I’m no pro. Let’s see if we can get some more experienced eyes in here.

@Budz @MeEasy @Hellraiser @JJ520 @Nicky @yoshi @CygnusX1 @OGIncognito @kaptain3d @HappyHydroGrower

5 Likes

In coco, I believe that @AfgVet , @imSICKkid and @Bulldognuts could know the answer… :nerd_face:

3 Likes

I have ac unit keeping the room within 85f during day and 75f during night. My ph going in is always within 6.0-6.2….ph out (which I check 2x every day ) is 6.0-6.3…I’m feeding floral nova bloom which is 4-8-7….my par at my tallest tops (like 5 of 50) is between 1200-1000……every top after that is well below 1000ppfd. She’s 3 foot deep and theirs quality bud the whole 3 foot down,no larf at all which is why I don’t mind 5 of 50 ish tops getting above the 1000ppfd thresh hold because the rest are well under that… strain is Barney’s farm mimosa evo which has a lot of purple in its genetics so it’s hard for me to tell about the purple on leafs maby I’m missing something though

2 Likes

I’m fairly new growing as well so wait for some of the others that got tagged in, but yes, the purple to “me” looks genetic. The leaves curling up is probably the light.

The other spots are likely nutrient related, BUT, you’re also close to the finish line where she’ll start consuming herself.